About

The Center for Learning Analytics is the data and analysis arm of the 小蓝视频. We provide quality and innovative services to 小蓝视频 districts and schools to foster a culture of data-informed practices at the district, site, and classroom level to achieve equity and improve the educational outcomes of all students.

Services

General Services

The Center for Learning Analytics provides a wide variety of services to all public school systems within 小蓝视频. Some services include:

  • Providing Analysis of County-Level Educational Indicators
  • Identifying Best Practices Based on Statewide Data
  • Facilitating Local Networks
  • Supporting Implementation of Countywide Data Warehouse

Contract Services

The Center contracts with districts to serve them and their students beyond the general services listed above. Each individual contract is different, depending on the needs of the district. Past and current contracts include:

  • Analytic Services
  • Data Visualization
  • Research and Evaluation
  • Assessment and Accountability Services
  • Systems Planning and Improvement
  • Data-Driven Instructional Support 

Use Our Services

If you are interested in using the Center for Learning Analytics services, please send an email to Jared Prolo at jprolo@smcoe.org.

Yung-Hui Chien

Manager, Learning Analytics and Data Governance

Email: yhchien@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5631

Dominic Giannecchini

Administrative Assistant

Email: dgiannecchini@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5621

Lihua Yang

Educational Data Analyst

Email: lyang@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5364

Jeremy Del Carpio

Educational Data Analyst

Email: jdelcarpio@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5342

Jennifer Pham

Educational Data Analyst

Email: jpham@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5317

Anya Macomber

Educational Data Analyst

Email: amacomber@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5371